Aegis school of telecom encourages innovation


New Delhi, Sep 24 (UNI) Telecom and cell innovators from throughout the nation and overseas will vie for the celebrated ‘Aegis Graham Bell Award’ to be given for his or her improvements in January subsequent 12 months.

Disclosing this at a press convention right here on Monday, Aegis School of Business, Data Science, Cyber Security and Telecom CEO Bhupesh Daheria stated the innovators showcasing their improvements in Telecom and cell area would participate within the occasion which might even have participation from Maldives, Canada, Israel and USA competing for the title.

While speaking to UNI he stated key innovators and veterans of the industries realized that it was necessary to acknowledge the Indian Innovators and their improvements which might be altering the lives of tens of millions as India was all the time portrayed as an progressive hub for rising brilliance and virtuosity.

This 12 months Aegis will probably be encouraging improvements in “Telecom and Mobile Categories” from September 24 to September 28, 2018 in Delhi and “Focus and Tech Categories” from November 12 to November16, 2018 in Mumbai and the innovators will compete for the award that may be given to the winners on January 18, 2019.

The improvements had been being offered earlier than the eminent panel of Jury members comprising Dr Abhijit Gangopadhyay (Founding Dean, IIM Indore), Ved Prakash Chandan (Director, Aegis School of Business), Sudhir Gupta (Former Secretary,TRAI), Vimal Wakhlu(Former CMD, TCIL), R Okay Upadhyay(Former CMD BSNL) amongst others.

Leave a Reply