India vs West Indies 2nd T20I Today Match Live Streaming: When and where to watch, Telecast, Time in IST

Check out the details of Airtel’s new Rs. 449 prepaid plan!

India vs West Indies 2nd T20I Lucknow&nbsp | &nbspPhoto Credit:&nbspAP

The Indian Cricket group weren’t essentially the most spectacular as they introduced their 4-match winless run in opposition to West Indies in T20 Cricket to a halt as they secured a 5-wicket victory over Carlos Brathwaite and Co in the primary T20I of the 3-match collection at Eden Gardens on Sunday. India had been in for a scare as they’d misplaced Four wickets for simply 45 runs earlier than Dinesh Karthik and Krunal Pandya to the matter in their very own palms and guided the group to residence dry and secure.

TOSS Update! Windies skipper Carlos Brathwaite has gained the toss and elected to subject first. Here’s how the enjoying XIs of each groups appear like:

India: Rohit Sharma(c), Shikhar Dhawan, Lokesh Rahul, Rishabh Pant, Manish Pandey, Dinesh Karthik(w), Krunal Pandya, Bhuvneshwar Kumar, Kuldeep Yadav, Jasprit Bumrah, Okay Khaleel Ahmed

Windies: Shai Hope, Denesh Ramdin(w), Shimron Hetmyer, Kieron Pollard, Darren Bravo, Nicholas Pooran, Carlos Brathwaite(c), Fabian Allen, Keemo Paul, Khary Pierre, Oshane Thomas

The bounce and carry in the pitch enabled the tempo bowlers of each side some success on the Eden observe however the venue of the second T20I – Bharat Ratan Atal Bihari Vajpayee International Cricket Stadium – is predicted to have extra assist for spinners. Stand-in Indian captain Rohit Sharma ought to would need to profit from the situations and make progress in direction of the milestone of changing into the all-time top-scorer in T20Is.

Debutant Krunal Pandya delivered with each bat and the ball and proved why he deserves a spot in the shortest format of the sport. Having bagged 2 wickets for simply 14 runs in Four overs, Krunal scored 21 runs off 9 balls to assist the group sail residence in Kolkata. (India vs West Indies Live Score)

Umesh Yadav is predicted to make approach for Bhuvneshwar Kumar after the latter had gastric complaints. The wicket for the second T20I would make the group administration go for an additional spinner too as there will not be as a lot assist for the seamers.

Here’s all you want to find out about India vs West Indies 2nd T20I:

What time will the India vs West Indies 2nd T20I begin?

The India vs West Indies 2nd T20I’ll begin at 7:00 PM IST. The toss will place at 6:30 PM.

Where will the India vs West Indies 2nd T20I happen?

The India vs West Indies 2nd T20I’ll happen on the Bharat Ratan Atal Bihari Vajpayee International Cricket Stadium.

Which channel will telecast the India vs West Indies 2nd T20I? 

The India vs West Indies 2nd T20I’ll have a dwell telecast on Star Sports 1 HD, Star Sports 1, Star Sports 1 Hindi HD and Star Sports 1 Hindi.

How to watch the dwell streaming of the India vs West Indies 2nd T20I?

The dwell streaming of India vs West Indies 2nd T20I might be obtainable on Hotstar, Jio TV and Airtel TV.

What are the squads for the India vs West Indies 2nd T20I?

India: Rohit Sharma (Captain), Shikhar Dhawan, KL Rahul, Rishabh Pant (wicket-keeper), Manish Pandey, Dinesh Karthik, Krunal Pandya, Kuldeep Yadav, Bhuvneshwar Kumar, Jasprit Bumrah, Khaleel Ahmed, Yuzvendra Chahal.

West Indies: Carlos Brathwaite (Captain), Fabian Allen, Darren Bravo, Shimron Hetmyer, Keemo Paul, Kieron Pollard, Denesh Ramdin, Andre Russell, Sherfane Rutherford, Oshane Thomas, Khary Pierre, Obed McCoy, Rovman Powell, Nicholas Pooran.

Leave a Reply